Harmonic Ruptures by Harvester (Doom Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Summoner
02. The Obol
03. Magnetic North
04. Lapse
05. Dimensionaut
06. Wrought
07. Outlier
08. Past The Mantle

Released on 1st July 2016.
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   HARVESTER Bandcamp   –   12″ Vinyl on Distro-y Records.

Bryan Higgins- Guitar
Gavin Grealy- Guitar, Vocals
Steve Loughney – Bass
Kenn Sweeney – Drums
Editor Notes: