Cloaked In Doctrine by Ground of Ruin (Death Metal, 2008)

Album Plays: 14

1. Upon the 13th Hour
2. Cloaked in Doctrine
3. Burning the Olive Branch
4. Beneath Contempt

Recorded during July/August 2008 at Trackmix Studios, Dublin, Ireland.

Derek Gibson – Bass
Fran Moran – Drums
Rob Chanders – Guitars
Dom Brennan – Guitars
Dave Hynes – Vocals

Emmet O’Connell – Photography
Michael Richards – Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
James Farrell – Artwork, Logo

Editor Notes:

Thanks a million to Dave Hynes and the rest of the band for allowing this release to be uploaded to the Irish Metal Archive.