Goill by GOILL (Hardcore, 2020)

We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Stay In Line
2. Endless Repetition
3. Threadbare
4. This Fall
5. Silence

Release Date:  14th July, 2020
DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp   

All songs written and recorded by Goill.
Mixed by Dean Bailey @ Cloud Studios.
Mastered by Brad Boatright @ Audiosiege

Daniel – guitars/vocals
Ian – guitars
Ken – drums
Steve – bass