Pretention Is No Excuse by Evil Priest (Death Metal, 1988)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Bloodbath
2. Is That It – Pt.1
3. Evil Priest
4. In Control
5. Aristocrat
6. Prophet Of Doom
7. I Was A Teenage Merchant Banker
8. Is That It – Pt.2

Vocals/Bass/guitar – Michael McKeegan (Therapy?)
Drums – Charlie McKeegan (Catweazle)