Enter The Grave by Enter The Grave (Crust, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. New Type Of Cemetery  (01:53) 
2. Lifeless  (04:10) 
3. Empty Obituary  (02:29) 
4. Delusions  (02:57) 
5. End Grain  (03:25) 

Release Date:  06th January, 2023  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Soundtrack to the apocalypse.
5 songs of atmospheric crust written and recorded during covid realities in between lockdowns and restrictions.
One sided 12inch with B-side screen printed coming soon through Hasiok Records and Distro-y Records.

All songs written and performed by John Kelleher and Skubol
Recorded by Tommy O’Sullivan