Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind by Enemy Logic (Death Metal, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Distorted Process
2. Dual Diagnosis
3. Endless Life
4. Fall of the Sun
5. Final Movement
6. Heart of Stone
7. Hostile Hallucination
8. The Iron Law
9. The Savage Mind
10. Vengeance Served Cold