The Resistance by Embers Of Earth (Metalcore, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. World Slave
2. Fallen Empire
3. The Resistance
4. Shadow On The Sea


Recorded at Bearcat Belfast late 2014-Spring 2015
Released 23 April 2015

All songs written by Luke Carlisle
Produced by Jonny Monro at Bearcat Belfast