Release The River by Embers Of Earth (Metalcore, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. A Call To Arms
2. No Kingdom
3. Yours To Give
4. Circle
5. Beneath The Waves


All songs written and performed by Luke Carlisle
Lead Vocals by Aaron Vance
Produced by Luke Carlisle & Jonnie Monro
Vocals, drums and bass produced at Bearcat, Belfast