Golgotha by Elder Druid (Doom Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Sleeping Giant
2. Golgotha
3. Sentinel
4. Vincere Vel Mori
5. Dreadnought
6. Paegan Dawn of Anubis
7. The Archmage

Release Date: 17th January, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp  

Produced by Dale Hughes in Blackstaff Mill, Belfast.
Artwork: Mariusz Lewandowski

Gregg McDowell – Vocals
Jake Wallace – Guitar
Mikey Scott – Guitar
Dale Hughes – Bass, Fender Rhodes, Theremin
Brien Gillen – Drums



Editor Notes: