Carmina Satanae by Elder Druid (Doom Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Blue Dream Black Death
2. Tempest
3. Stinkroach
4. Witchdoctor
5. Switchblade
6. Rogue Mystic
7. Reigning Hell
8. Titanoboa

Release Date:  6th October, 2017
Buy/Download:  ED Bandcamp 

Recorded and mixed in August 2017 at Start Together Studios by Niall Doran.

Gregg McDowell – Vocals,
Jake Wallace – Lead Guitar,
Mikey Scott – Rhythm Guitar,
Dale Hughes – Bass Guitar,
Brien Gillen – Drums