Pray To The Devil In Man by Dread Sovereign (Doom Metal, 2013)


1. Pray to the Devil in Man
2. Thirteen Clergy to the Flames
3. We Wield the Spear of Longinus

Nemtheanga – Bass/Vocals
Sol Dubh – Drums
Bones – Guitars

Released on 12″ vinyl (black & red) via Roadburn Records in April 2013.
Re-released by Ván Records on CD digipak and 12″ vinyl (black & purple).
All three track would be re-recorded the following year for the band’s debut full-length “All Hell’s Martyrs”.

Recorded and mixed in ten hours at Sun Studios, Dublin, 2013.
All music and lyrics by A.A. Nemtheanga.
Recorded by Ola Ersfjord
Photography by Gareth Averill
Artwork/Layout – Costin Chioreanu