For Doom The Bell Tolls by Dread Sovereign (Doom Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. For Doom The Bell Tolls
2. Twelve Bells Toll In Salem
3. This World Is Doomed
4. Draped In Sepulchral Fog
5. The Spines of Saturn
6. Live Like An Angel, Die Like A Devil

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Ván Records  –  DS Bandcamp

Recorded and mixed by Ola Ejsford

Nemtheanga – Bass, Vocals
Bones – Guitars
Johnny King – Drums