Alchemical Warfare by Dread Sovereign (Doom Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. A Curse on Men 
2. She Wolves of the Savage Season 
3. The Great Beast We Serve 
4. Nature Is the Devil’s Church 
5. Her Master’s Voice 
6. Viral Tomb 
7. Devil’s Bane 
8. Ruin Upon the Temple Mount 
9. You Don’t Move Me (I Don’t Give a Fuck) 

Release Date:  15th January, 2021
DS Bandcamp | Metal Blade Records | Apple Music | Bandcamp | Spotify | Amazon Music | Deezer

Recorded by Shaun Cadogan at Last Light Recordings

Nemtheanga – Bass / Vocals
Johhny King – Drums
Bones – Guitars 

On January 15th, Dread Sovereign will release their third full-length, Alchemical Warfare, via Metal Blade Records. – where Alchemical Warfare can be pre-ordered in the following formats:

– digipak-CD
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– slate blue / grey marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– raisin rouge marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 150 copies)
– gold / black dust vinyl (Kings Road exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
– white / black marbled vinyl (US exclusive)