And So Our Troubles Began by Drainland (Hardcore, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Jellyfish
2. Limb Template     
3. The Scouring Process     
4. Somnial Hex     
5. I Am Larry Clark     
6. Weakness
7. Luxophage *
8. Rebuilding Salem *


First released on 12″ vinyl in 2010 by De Graanrepubliek, IFB Records, Headwrecker Records on 12″ vinyl, consisting only 6 tracks (the first 6 tracks listed here).
(*) Re-released on CD in 2011 by Southern Lord, containing 8 tracks, with the last two tracks from the split with Grinding Halt.

Recorded by James Eager at The Hive, 2010
Artwork Emmett Connell
Layout (vinyl) Emmett Connell
Layout (cd) Aaron Edge)

Bass/Vocals – Cory Mifsud
Drums – Colin Mifsud
Guitar/Vocals – Aongus McEvoy
Guitar/Vocals – Jamie Grimes