101 Damnations by Discord (, 2003)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Colour Of Winter
2. The Affliction
3. ‘Till The Last Breath
4. Sentenced I Rise

Thanks to Martin Garcia Mortell for giving me permission to feature this Demo on the Archive.

Vocals – John Burrowes (Three Hour Ceasefire)
Guitar – Martin Garcia Mortell (Three Hour Ceasefire)
Guitar – Adrian O’Regan
Bass – Adrian De ClĂ©ir
Drums – Rory O’Dwyer