Vomited Forth From The Earth by Debridement (Death Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Baptised In Colorectal Juice (Farewell To The Slop)
2. Full On Fallopian Fungus
3. Screwdriver Cranial Penetration
4. The Worst Of Smells
5. Meat Clever Fever
6. Vomited Forth From The Earth
7. Dead And Buried (Mortician cover)

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  Rotten Roll Rex  

Connor Brown : Vocals, Guitars, Bass & Drum Programming
Artwork by Gruesome Graphx