Compositions of Decomposition by Debridement (Death Metal, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Brains
02. Takin’ Out the Trash
03. Searing Flesh Enlightenment
04. Dissolved In Acid
05. One To the Jugular
06. John Coxtolstoy
07. Boil Them Till Their Flesh Falls Off (feat. Matt Bishop)
08. The People’s Pandemic
09. Choose the Destructor (feat. Connor Butler)
10. Gurgling Vomit
11. Craniopagus Parasiticus
12. Under the Stairs
13. Kaboom

Release Date:  19th March, 2022 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  Rotten Music  

Connor : everything
Mixed by Connor