Live At The Warzone by Deathbus (Black Metal, 2015)


01. Extreme Bumbolio
02. Skeletal Warfare
03. Feels Good Man
04. Quinn
05. Enter Abghoul
06. Dickpunch
07. Nazi Plank
08. Goonbag
09. Control
10. Fucked Reality (Choking Victim Cover)

Recorded by Stephen McKeown at The Warzone Centre 09/10/15
Released digitally for a limited time through the DEATHBUS Bandcamp page.

Jared Mcginn: Vocals
Alessandro Rocco: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Quinn Begley: Bass
John Laverty: Drums