Holocoaster by Deathbus (Black Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Skeletal Warfare
02. Acid Cannibal Assault
03. Rip Raw Boner
04. Goonbag

Recorded in MFR studios, Belfast.
Recorded and Mixed by Syi Mateer
Artwork by Jess Mackey

Jared Mcginn: Vocals
Alessandro Rocco: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Quinn Begley: Bass
John Laverty: Drums

Jude Milk of “Acid Age”: Solo on “Acid Cannibal Assault”