Seven by D.S.F.A. (Hardcore, 2000)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro
2. Feed The Addiction
3. Drown
4. Degenerate Society
5. Blanked Out
6. Tyranny (is a) Virtue
7. Bully Boy

Thanks to Paul for allowing to upload this release to the Archive.

Paul Appleyard – Vocals.
Jason McLaughlin – Drums.
Ryan McCallum – Guitars.
Charlie – Bass.

Recorded at Blastfurnace Studios, L’Derry, December 1999
Engineered by Mik O’Connell.