Veinspray​ by Cursed With A Vision (Black Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Clues Within The Cuneiform
2. A Chalice In Wonderland
3. Phallic False Idol
4. Veinspray
5. Baptism
6. The Androgyny Of Khunrath
7. A Farewell To Ciri
8. Her Vindication
9. Atrophy Sings In Beatous Glee
10. Old Hag
11. This Oak
12. When The Blazing Sun Is Gone
13. A Beginning To An Endstrumental

BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp  

Drums/Guitars/Bass/Orchestration/Keys/Vocals – Kerry Whitehouse