The Fall And Rise by Cursed Sun (Death Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. The Seven
02. Psychopath
03. The Last Rites
04. Ascension

Recorded, Mastered & Engineered by Frankie McClay @ Einstein Studios, October 2014.

Chris McMullan – Drums
Matthew Montgomery – Bass / B.Vocals
Johnny “Jonny” Mccleery – L.Guitars
Ciaran McKeever – R.Guitars
Andy “Jones” Cassidy – Vocals


Editor Notes: