Fossil Feud by CUR (Metalcore, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Non Grata In Do Diesis Minore
2. Plasma Fire in the Underground Secret Laboratory
3. St. Marge, Recomposing
4. Brought 2 Life
5. Silver Serpent Sight

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  CUR Bandcamp  –  GooglePlay  –  iTunes 

Music, words & artwork by CUR, 2016.
Percussion by Simon King (FACING).