Better Off Dead by Crows (Hardcore, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

01. Dead Air (Rosbeg)
02. Suburbia Nervosa
03. Malediction II
04. Power Trip
05. Enter The Crownado
06. Better Off Dead
07. Guilt Trip
08. Earth Won’t Listen
09. Malediction I
10. Death Crownado


Limited red/black vinyl of Better Off Dead is only available through pre-order!
Physical copies to be shipped no sooner than the end of November 2014.

SuperFi should have a link for a pre-order up soon!