Date Created by Countervela (Experimental, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Least Expected Turns
2. All Here That’s Safe And Sacred
3. The Sum Of

Released:  2009  
BUY/ DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

– Conor Mullan / Drums, Percussion
– Michael Ahern / Guitar and Samples
– Ciaran Colton (Rocktron) / Guitar and Vocals
– Brian Collins (STONES) / Bass and Samples