Rise by Beyond the Crescent Moon (Heavy Metal, )



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Eternal Nightmare  (03:36) 
2. The Iron Veil  (04:08) 
3. Rise  (03:49) 
4. Shadows and Dust  (03:48) 
5. Garoon Garoon  (03:47) 

Release Date:  30th June, 2023  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Written by Stephen Layzell
Arranged by Pheonuh Callan-Layzell

Stephen Layzell- Lead Guitar and Oud
Pheonuh Callan- Bass
Dean Conlon- Drums