Beneath The Spectral Spears by Balor Foraoisí gan Iniúchadh (Black Metal, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. BALOR – Passing Shadows (04:45)
2. FORAOISÍ GAN INIÚCHADH – We Go Nowhere (04:09)
3. BALOR – Lifeless End (05:29)
4. FORAOISÍ GAN INIÚCHADH – Longing For My End (05:43) 

Release Date:  26th April, 2022  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  BALOR Bandcamp  –  FgI BAndcamp  

Robert Tracey
Tomás Hynes