The Invisible Landscape by Arjuna’s Eye (Groove Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Night of Cowardice
2. Breach of Integrity
3. Under the Carpet
4. Syzygy
5. Waterlines on the Sphinx
6. Perk to Magicka
7. Occulta Ensis
8. Beyond the Obvious
9. Aqua Divinum

Conor Nagle – Vocals/Guitars/Bass
Yuma Van Eekelen – Drums

Produced by Bart Hennephof (TEXTURES), and Yuma Van Eekelen (EXIVIOUS).
Guitars, Bass and Vocals recorded by Conor Nagle in Edmonton, Canada.
Drums recorded by Yuma Van Eekelen in Tilburg, The Netherlands.


Editor Notes:

Originally based in Canada, Founding member Conor Nagle relocated to Cobh in Cork, Ireland.
With some members from PANTERA tribute band COBHBOYS FROM HELL joining him, a gigging line-up is almost complete.

The band are currently looking for a drummer.
Contact through the ARJUNA’S EYE facebook page or email ([email protected]) if interested.