The Host by Arcade Messiah (Heavy Rock, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Can Of Worms  
2. Electro Magnetic Divine  
3. Show Me The Sun  
4. The Witch From The West  
5. The Host  
6. Diagnosis  
7. Wasteland  
8. Wildlife  

Release Date:  17th Septmber,  2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Written, recorded, preformed and mixed and mastered by John Bassett