Teethed Glory And Injury by Altar Of Plagues (Atmospheric Black Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Mills
2. God Alone
3. A Body Shrouded
4. Burnt Year
5. Twelve Was Ruin
6. A Remedy and a Fever
7. Scald Scar of Water
8. Found, Oval and Final
9. Reflection Pulse Remains

European version by Candlelight Records.
Japanese version by Daymare Recordings.
2-LP version by Back on Black, limited to 1000 copies on grey vinyl.

Dave Condon – Bass/Vocals
James Kelly – Guitars/Keyboards/Vocals
Johnny King – Drums